Leadership

Leadership

Mark Davis-Cote

President

The HomesFinder Realty Group
mark@beaufortagent.com
(843) 597-0880

Shae Chambers Helms

Vice-President

Keller Williams Realty
shae.chambers@gmail.com
(843) 252-1274

Jeremy Taylor

Treasurer

Coastal Real Estate Solutions
jeremy@coastalresolutions.com
(843) 263-0332

Kim Matthews

Secretary

Carolina Realty of the Lowcountry
kimmatthews192@msn.com
(803) 460-2131

Laura Blencoe

Past President

Lowcountry Real Estate
(843) 321-1615
lablencoe17@gmail.com

Directors

Lauren Fawcett
The HomesFinder Realty Group
(843) 812-7192

lfawcettrealestate@gmail.com

Will McCullough
Century 21 Coastal Town Realty
(843) 441-8286

Will@C21CoastalTown.com

Todd McDaniel
BHHS Bay Street Realty
(843) 301-0013

todd@toddmcdaniel.com

Leah Melvin
Keller Williams Realty
(843) 441-9572

leahmelvinrealestate@gmail.com

Sonya Reiselt
The HomesFinder Realty Group
(843) 321-2158

sreiselt@gmail.com

Paige Walling
Lowcountry Real Estate
(843) 521-4200

pkwalling77@gmail.com

Joshua Ward
Charter One Realty
(843) 379-4460

joshwardre@gmail.com

Search
LRMLS

If you’re ready to buy, start searching below

15
Jul
2024

Broker Classes

The Real Estate Industry is ever-changing.
Is it time to have the Broker status added to your accomplishments? The Unit 1
and Unit 2 Broker classes are not just for sales agents wishing to open up an
office. It is a class for everyone who wants to elevate their career. Each Unit
is 4 days. Cost is $400 per Unit. $800 total for both Units. Students may wish
to register for both Units or one at a time. $50 textbook charge.

BROKER UNIT IIIA BROKER MANAGEMENT

This is a 4-day course. Classes run from 9:00am- 5:00pm

Registration Required. Register here

25
Jul
2024

BRUNCH & LEARN- Surveys & Soil Testing

Registration Required. Register Here

Skip to content